Playa Del Carmen Mexico Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
El departamento esta muy limpio espacioso y bonito
Property
Nos la pasamos excelente el servicio del staff de Vimex es magnifico seguro regresamos.
View Property: Aldea114
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location steps from Wallmart excellent roof top swimming pool
View Property: A204
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody is awesome, cleaning, maintenance and reservations staff! and the Concierge Salvador gives great service, he knows the best places to visit around the Riviera Maya. Thank you all!
Property
We will be back
View Property: WH27
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Vimex team is great, excellent service, we have nothing more than good things to say; 100% recommended!
Property
View Property: MV202B
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and friendly staff
Property
Clean, comfortable and well located!!
View Property: A204
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Salvador and Diego are great they treated excelente and efficiently
Property
Very clean spacious, excellent location
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK10
N/A, MX
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV202B
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Marco was Great!!! So serviceminded!! He helped us When We had forgotten our bag In the taxi. Happy for that!!
Property
Very Nice appartment! Great location! :) coming back next year!
View Property: A201
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Todo excelente como siempre. Gran servicio y un departamento fantstico para disfrutar con la familia.
View Property: LPP303
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: PK14
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Todo estuvo muy bien. Disfrutamos mucho el departamento. Lo mejor es la ubicacin. Si el Jacuzzi funcionara estara de lujo. Gracias por todo.
View Property: PK10
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
EXCELENTE EL TRATO DE MARCO, PUNTUAL, INFORMATIVO Y BUEN SERVICIO
Property
View Property: Aldea114
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The apartment is friendly as is the staff. Overall everything was fine. good vacations.
View Property: PK20
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Marco genial!
View Property: PK07
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Marco was very professional in handling our rental. He patiently showed us other properties for 2018 and we have booked another location through Marco for next year!
Property
The property was exceptionally well located in Playa and met expectations for the most part. It was well equipped, good bedding sheets and towels etc. It was noisier than we had been told by the owner and was not as comfortable as we would have liked for a long term vacation.
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Marco was a gem. Always there when we needed him and punctual. He helped us find another property for 2018. He cares for people and smiles all the time He is very efficient. He recommended places to visit and good restaurants etc.. Speaks very good English. Very easy to deal with. Please don't loose him.
Property
The property is very nice and very well located. Close to 5th avenue right in the center of the action without the nose, except for the church
View Property: PK14
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nuestra estancia fue fantastica nuevamente. Esperamos estar de vuelta pronto.
View Property: PK07
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
all great thanks
Property
it was great, property was over the top. Big Thanks
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Todo estuvo fenomenal en el departamento, la pasamos muy bien.
Property
View Property: PK20
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK06
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RS114