Playa Del Carmen Mexico Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Read below what our valued guests say about Vimex Vacation Rentals. We are proud of our service and always take the extra step to meet our guests' expectations. Have you stayed at any of our condos or villas in Playa Del Carmen or Cancun lately? Send us your comments and/or suggestions!

Write a Review
Ana
N/A, MX
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV202B
Katrine
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Marco was Great!!! So serviceminded!! He helped us When We had forgotten our bag In the taxi. Happy for that!!
Property
Very Nice appartment! Great location! :) coming back next year!
View Property: A201
Jose Manuel
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Todo excelente como siempre. Gran servicio y un departamento fantstico para disfrutar con la familia.
View Property: LPP303
Kemuel
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: PK14
Jose Luis
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Todo estuvo muy bien. Disfrutamos mucho el departamento. Lo mejor es la ubicacin. Si el Jacuzzi funcionara estara de lujo. Gracias por todo.
View Property: PK10
Adrian
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
EXCELENTE EL TRATO DE MARCO, PUNTUAL, INFORMATIVO Y BUEN SERVICIO
Property
View Property: Aldea114
Olessya
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The apartment is friendly as is the staff. Overall everything was fine. good vacations.
View Property: PK20
Natalia
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Marco genial!
View Property: PK07
David
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Marco was very professional in handling our rental. He patiently showed us other properties for 2018 and we have booked another location through Marco for next year!
Property
The property was exceptionally well located in Playa and met expectations for the most part. It was well equipped, good bedding sheets and towels etc. It was noisier than we had been told by the owner and was not as comfortable as we would have liked for a long term vacation.
Louise Auger
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Marco was a gem. Always there when we needed him and punctual. He helped us find another property for 2018. He cares for people and smiles all the time He is very efficient. He recommended places to visit and good restaurants etc.. Speaks very good English. Very easy to deal with. Please don't loose him.
Property
The property is very nice and very well located. Close to 5th avenue right in the center of the action without the nose, except for the church
View Property: PK14
Val
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nuestra estancia fue fantastica nuevamente. Esperamos estar de vuelta pronto.
View Property: PK07
Rodrigo
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
all great thanks
Property
it was great, property was over the top. Big Thanks
Miguel
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Todo estuvo fenomenal en el departamento, la pasamos muy bien.
Property
View Property: PK20
Liliana
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK06
Triana
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RS114
Violeta
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Todo bien gracias..! Amables y puntuales
Property
Todo bien
View Property: PK06
Sandra
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV202B
Leslie
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV202B
Rocio
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Muy hospitalario , y te consiguen pases para algunos lugares , muy atentos y rpidos en responder y si existe algn problema lo resuelven excelentemente bien !
Property
Me encanto la propiedad si volvera mil veces , est en excelente precio y muy nice !!! Mil veces recomendable , tal cual est en las fotos est el departamento , sper limpio y es muy seguro rentar por este medio !
View Property: MV202B
Wendy
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV202B
Eliran
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything great!
View Property: PK14
Roberto
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Magnifica experiencia al momento de reservar, Marco quien con atendi resolvi todas mis dudas y organizo todo a pesar de mi reservacin LAST MINUTE, l estuvo atento desde el principio al fin de nuestra estancia y siempre disponible en caso de requerir algo.
Property
Estoy familiarizado con la zona, ya que este departamento se encuentra a escasos pasos de la 5th av., sper cntrico y tiene todo lo que necesitas en caso de querer hacer alguna comida o cena. Eso es un PLUS! Muchas gracias y definitivamente regresare!! Saludos desde Mexicali!
View Property: RS114
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, nice, great service
Property
View Property: PK06
jose manuel
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
personal muy atento y muy servicial
Property
un lugar muy tranquilo, se siente uno como en casa, ademas de buena ubicacion
Benzion
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Marco was very helpful and always friendly. He take care of us very well. Thanks Marco!
Property
The apartment is great! Very close from everything and very cozy. The management is excellent. Thank you Marco! We hope to comeback soon.
View Property: PK22