Playa Del Carmen Mexico Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Read below what our valued guests say about Vimex Vacation Rentals. We are proud of our service and always take the extra step to meet our guests' expectations. Have you stayed at any of our condos or villas in Playa Del Carmen or Cancun lately? Send us your comments and/or suggestions!

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Estuvimos en Playa Ka'an 3 y 7 con unos amigos es muy buena opcin si viajas en grupo el lugar esta super ubicado muy cerca de restaurantes y la quinta avenida. Muy buen servicio la comunicacin con Salvador es excelente.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK20
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aldea114
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV202B
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Muy bien la atencin de Salvador siempre muy atento
Property
Perfecto departamento lo disfrutamos todos mis amigos y yo
View Property: Aldea114
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Aldea Thai como siempre nos dejo con ganas de volver nos vemos el siguiente ao !
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LPP303
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK20
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV202B
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Muy amable todo el personal
Property
Somos de Monterrey nos quedamos en el departamento 25 disfrutamos mucho de la piscina y la azotea es departamento es muy cntrico encontramos todo muy cerca de nosotros regresaremos en Diciembre
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nos quedamos en pk 19 un departamento muy agradable muy recomendable.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Salvador es muy amable nos explico muy bien todo y nos ayudo con programar nuestras actividades y transportacin.
Property
El departamento esta a una cuadra de la quinta avenida y a una y media de la playa, recomendado totalmente
View Property: MV202B
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LPP303
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
El personal muy atento y eficiente.
Property
El departamento esta muy bonito y cmodo
View Property: PK07
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Estuvimos en Villa Carolina una casa muy bonita y cmoda un poco retirada de la ciudad pero esta al pie de la playa en un area muy tranquila y relajada.
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
El departamento es muy amplio cmodo y bonito la ubicacin cerca de la quinta avenida y la estacin de camiones ADO.
Property
La atencin de Salvador excelente.
View Property: OA206
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMD5
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Muy amables Diego y Salvador nos informaron muy bien todo lo necesario.
Property
Nos gust mucho poder asar carne en la azotea y estar cerca de la quinta avenida.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
the staff is very professional and efficient.
Property
It is a very spacious and fresh apartment with 3 individual bedrooms perfect for our family of 6.
View Property: A204
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Salvador et Diego sont trs sympathiques, gentils et attentionns
Property
Chaque anne, nous retournons dans ce dpartement, nous adorons l'emplacement central prs des magasins et des supermarchs pour nous c'est parfait et bien sr nous reviendrons chaque anne.
View Property: A201
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Great location, beautiful and fresh apartment totally recommended
View Property: LPP303
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aldea114
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
The house is great, pool also great and beach 5 min walking. Perfect place for perfect vacation!!
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
very polite and friendly people
Property
View Property: MV202B
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VC223