Playa Del Carmen Mexico Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Read below what our valued guests say about Vimex Vacation Rentals. We are proud of our service and always take the extra step to meet our guests' expectations. Have you stayed at any of our condos or villas in Playa Del Carmen or Cancun lately? Send us your comments and/or suggestions!

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LPP303
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
El personal muy atento y eficiente.
Property
El departamento esta muy bonito y cmodo
View Property: PK07
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Estuvimos en Villa Carolina una casa muy bonita y cmoda un poco retirada de la ciudad pero esta al pie de la playa en un area muy tranquila y relajada.
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
El departamento es muy amplio cmodo y bonito la ubicacin cerca de la quinta avenida y la estacin de camiones ADO.
Property
La atencin de Salvador excelente.
View Property: OA206
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMD5
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Muy amables Diego y Salvador nos informaron muy bien todo lo necesario.
Property
Nos gust mucho poder asar carne en la azotea y estar cerca de la quinta avenida.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
the staff is very professional and efficient.
Property
It is a very spacious and fresh apartment with 3 individual bedrooms perfect for our family of 6.
View Property: A204
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Salvador et Diego sont trs sympathiques, gentils et attentionns
Property
Chaque anne, nous retournons dans ce dpartement, nous adorons l'emplacement central prs des magasins et des supermarchs pour nous c'est parfait et bien sr nous reviendrons chaque anne.
View Property: A201
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Great location, beautiful and fresh apartment totally recommended
View Property: LPP303
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aldea114
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
The house is great, pool also great and beach 5 min walking. Perfect place for perfect vacation!!
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
very polite and friendly people
Property
View Property: MV202B
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VC223
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RS114
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great Place, great location, great team.
Property
We will be back next year
View Property: PK33
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Diego nos encontr este departamento que nos encanto Salvador nos recomend los mejores restaurantes y actividades en la Riviera Maya
Property
L a propiedad es my bonita y cmoda nos encanto el roof top.
View Property: PK31
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Gracias a Salvador y Diego por hacer de nuestras vacaciones una experiencia inolvidable
Property
Volveremos
View Property: PK22
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Fenomenal servicio de Vimex desde el da de llegada hasta el da que nos fuimos Salvador estuvo pendiente de nosotros Gracias!
Property
Muy cmodo departamento y la ubicacin es perfecta realmente esta cerca de todo
View Property: PK20
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service Salvador was great he knows the area very well
Property
Will be back
View Property: PK14
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excelente ubicacin y servicio de parte de Vimex
Property
View Property: PK07
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
salvador nous a bien expliquer la politique de la maison et tres bien inform
Property
nos vacances avec vimmex du 22 juillet 2018 au 29 juillet 2018 a la papaya plus 201 fuent merveilleuses aucuns commentaires negatifs en resum Innoubliables a refaire bye et encore merci,Roger Pellerin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OA206
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMD5
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excelente personal
Property
Regresaremos el proximo ao
View Property: LPP303
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
El departamento esta muy limpio espacioso y bonito
Property
Nos la pasamos excelente el servicio del staff de Vimex es magnifico seguro regresamos.
View Property: Aldea114