Playa Del Carmen Mexico Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Read below what our valued guests say about Vimex Vacation Rentals. We are proud of our service and always take the extra step to meet our guests' expectations. Have you stayed at any of our condos or villas in Playa Del Carmen or Cancun lately? Send us your comments and/or suggestions!

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
excelente anfitrin, la ubicacin es muy buena, el servicio y la comunicacin es excelente, realmente do quieres pasar unas buenas vacaciones este es el alojamiento indicado
View Property: A204
FR
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property
I highly recommend. I had a private host ,Barbara, who was there for me and answered my questions all the time. Its perfekt for a longer stay! You got a washing Maschine and a dryer! Its at the coolest part of the fifth- a bio natural and a cacao are just around the corner. Its quiet but u are close to good restaurants. When you continue to the right on the fifth all the great cafes run by locals appear! In 3 minutes you are at the beach to watch the sunrise in the morning. When I am back I will ask to stay here again . Thank you so much for a great time
View Property: BAY302
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property
Really beautiful condo. Soooo convenient to all the great restaurants and shops. Very easy walk to the beach. Everything you need to enjoy the beautiful area and taste the local cuisine. Bathroom kitchen nicely updated. Hosts were always available and quick to respond. Really recommended
View Property: ZH42-3
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Buena atencin y rpida, siempre cuando se necesito.
Property
Muy cmodo todo, excelente ubicacin, personal muy amable, buena seguridad y muy buena esttica del lugar.
View Property: PK03
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Muy buen servicio, siempre atentos.
Property
Muy buena ubicacin, la alberca privada excelente para mis hijos.
View Property: ATH114
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
El consumo de luz incluido es muy poco, en vacaciones no se quiere andarse preocupando por consumo de luz.
Property
Buena ubicacin y la propiedad tiene buenas instalaciones.
View Property: WH27
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff, Axel make us feel like home, always attentive and responsive.
Property
Excellent and quiet place brand new, will be back.
View Property: LMI203
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Axel was amazing to deal with. He is super helpful and kind and always eager to satisfy.
Property
It would be great to have basic amenities in the condo.
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
It was a placer to work with, very nice, and fix the problem when as him.
Property
Good placentonssty, clean and good looking
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excelente experiencia y servicio
Property
Gracias por la atencion, excelente
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was just amazing, Axel talked to us and helped us with everything we needed it was the best!
Property
The property was amazing and huge, the kitchen was filled with everything we needed to cook for ourselves
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Playa Kaan # 07 The staff is great always available and helpful. My rental car had a batterie issue and Axel took care of it. Such an amazing service. Thank you so much!
Property
We had a fabolous stay. The apartment is spacious and was even equipped with water and fruits. Its right around the corner of 5th Avenue, thus shopping and going out for meals is convenient. We will definitely come back to enjoy our holidays again. Playa Kaan #7
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Axel was amazing, met us and took us to the location. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable of things to do in the area. Definitely coming back and contacting him directly! Thank you Axel!
Property
The property was excellent, (Nagels Lagoon Villa- LMV05). Super clean, new construction and very accessible from everywhere you go. The staff was super friendly, especially Rubicel and Guillermo. They went out of their way to help us out with whatever we needed. We stood in Tower I and we couldnt be any happier with our stay.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved Amalfi 204
View Property: A204
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WH27
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Un lugar excelente muy recomendable, la playa fenomenal. Ya queremos regresar !!
View Property: MV202B
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Muy buena atencin de Salvador regresaremos con mas tiempo para ir a Xcaret
Property
Muy bonito, tranquilo y bien ubicado
View Property: PK14
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ATH114
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Estuvimos en Playa Ka'an 3 y 7 con unos amigos es muy buena opcin si viajas en grupo el lugar esta super ubicado muy cerca de restaurantes y la quinta avenida. Muy buen servicio la comunicacin con Salvador es excelente.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PK20
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ATH114
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV202B
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Muy bien la atencin de Salvador siempre muy atento
Property
Perfecto departamento lo disfrutamos todos mis amigos y yo
View Property: ATH114